The Johnson City Housing Authority staff includes:

  • Richard P. McClain, Executive Director
  • Rick Huber, Tenant Service Administrator
  • Junior McNeese, Director of Property Operations
  • Robin Walker, Director of Admissions and Occupancy
  • Mark Markland, Director of Modernization & Inspections
  • Terry Etter, Community Policing Program Coordinator
  • Linda Phillips, Executive Assistant

The Board of Commissioners includes:

  • Tommy Burleson, Chairman
  • Kathy Benedetto, Vice-Chairperson
  • James Tinner, Commissioner
  • Colin Johnson, Commissioner